Landesvorsitzender & Landesgeschäftsführer & KHR-Ausschuss

Karl-August Petersen
Amt Eiderstedt
Welter Straße 1
25836 Garding
Tel. 04862/1000-341
Fax: 0431/9886644005
E-Mail: karl-august.petersen@kassenverwalter.de

 

 

 

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender & VZV-Ausschuss

Mirko Spieckermann
Zweckverband Ostholstein
Wagrienring 3-13
23730 Sierksdorf
Tel. 04561/399-176
Fax: 04561/399-289
E-Mail: mirko.spieckermann@kassenverwalter.de

 


Landesschatzmeisterin

Sylvia Bachmann
Stadt Pinneberg
Bismarckstr. 8
25421 Pinneberg
Tel. 04101/211-294
Fax: 04101/211-477
E-Mail: sylvia.bachmann@kassenverwalter.de

 

 

 


Beisitzerin

Caren Große-Freese
Stadt Flensburg

210 Finanzbuchhaltung
24931 Flensburg
Tel. 0461/85-2712
E-Mail: caren.grosse-freese@kassenverwalter.de

 

 

 


 

Beisitzerin

Steffi Petersen
Gemeinde Handewitt
Hauptstr. 9
24983 Handewitt
Tel. 04608/9040-19
Fax: 04608/9040-619
E-Mail: steffi.petersen@kassenverwalter.de

 

 

 


Beisitzer

Maik Stender
Amt Geltinger Bucht
Holmlück 2
24972 Steinbergkirche
Tel. 04632/8491-77
Fax: 04632/8491-30
E-Mail: maik.stender@kassenverwalter.de