Landesvorsitzender & Landesgeschäftsführer & KHR-Ausschuss

Karl-August Petersen
Amt Eiderstedt
Welter Straße 1
25836 Garding
Tel.: 04862/1000-341
Fax: 0431/9886644005
E-Mail: karl-august.petersen@kassenverwalter.de

 



Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

Marian Szymczak
Hansestadt Lübeck
Buchhaltung und Finanzen
Fleischauerstraße 20
23539 Lübeck
Tel.: 0451/122-2116
Fax: 0451/122-2190
E-Mail: marian.szymczak@kassenverwalter.de



Landesschatzmeisterin

Sylvia Bachmann
Stadt Pinneberg
Bismarckstr. 8
25421 Pinneberg
Tel.: 04101/211-294
Fax: 04101/211-477
E-Mail: sylvia.bachmann@kassenverwalter.de

 


 

Beisitzerin

Vanessa Kuschnereit
Amt Preetz-Land
Am Berg 2
24211 Schellhorn
Tel.: 04342/8866-03
Fax: 04342/8866-07
E-Mail: vanessa.kuschnereit@kassenverwalter.de

 

Beisitzerin

Andrea Seipp
Zweckverband Ostholstein
Wagrienring 3-12
23730 Sierksdorf
Tel.: 04561/399-176
Fax: 04561/399-289
E-Mail: andrea.seipp@kassenverwalter.de


 

Beisitzerin

Steffi Petersen
Gemeinde Handewitt
Hauptstr. 9
24983 Handewitt
Tel.: 04608/9040-19
Fax: 04608/9040-619
E-Mail: steffi.petersen@kassenverwalter.de

 

 


Kassenprüferin

Bettina Rönne
Stadt Reinfeld (Holstein)
Paul-von-Schoenaich-Straße 7
23853 Reinfeld (Holstein)
Tel.: 04533/2001-67
E-Mail: bettina.roenne@stadt-reinfeld.de

 

Kassenprüfer

Ralf Schulz
Amt Eggebek
Hauptstraße 2
24852 Eggebek
Tel.: 04609/900-113
Fax: 04609/900-250
E-Mail: ralf.schulz@amt-eggebek.de